2013 Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
23-10 .697 15-3 .833 Lost 1 12-2 8-3 3-5
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
33 13.28 .217 12.24 2.00 1.75 14.66
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Tue., Aug. 27 Northern Mich. # W, 3-0 Final
  Green vs. Gold
 
September
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. Florida Tech @ UWF Invite-Pensacola, Fla. W, 3-1 Final
  UWF Invite
  vs. Southern Indiana @ UWF Invite-Pensacola, Fla. W, 3-0 Final
  UWF Invite
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Missouri S&T @ UWF Invite-Pensacola, Fla. L, 3-2 Final
  UWF Invite
  vs. West Fla. @ UWF Invite-Pensacola, Fla. L, 3-2 Final
  UWF Invite
Fri., Sep. 13 Bemidji St. W, 3-0 Final
  Superior Oasis Wildcat Open
  Minn.-Crookston W, 3-0 Final
  Superior Oasis Wildcat Open
Sat., Sep. 14 Quincy W, 3-1 Final
  Superior Oasis Wildcat Open
  Lake Superior St. W, 3-0 Final
  Superior Oasis Wildcat Open
Tue., Sep. 17 at Wis.-Parkside L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 Saginaw Valley * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 Lake Superior St. * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 27 Lake Erie * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Ashland * L, 3-2 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 at Michigan Tech * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 04 at Wayne St. (Mich.) * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at Findlay * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 at Minn. Duluth L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 11 Malone * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Walsh * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 18 at Ohio Dominican * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Tiffin * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 25 vs. Southern Ind. @ Great Lakes Center - Aurora Ill. L, 3-0 Final
  GLIAC/GLVC Crossover GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Missouri S&T @ Great Lakes Center - Aurora Ill. W, 3-0 Final
  GLIAC/GLVC Crossover GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
  vs. Truman @ Great Lakes Center - Aurora Ill. L, 3-2 Final
  GLIAC/GLVC Crossover GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 Grand Valley St. * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 02 Ferris St. * W, 3-0 Final
  Marquette, Mich. Senior Night
Tue., Nov. 05 Michigan Tech * ^ W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 08 at Hillsdale * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 at Northwood (MI) * ^ L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 15 at Saginaw Valley * ^ W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at Lake Superior St. * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 20 Findlay W, 3-2 Final
  2013 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Ashland @ GVSU Fieldhouse, Allendale, Mich. L, 3-1 Final
  GLIAC Tournament Semifinal GLIAC Semifinal
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event

Sports Awards & Trophies
Sports Awards & Trophies

View: Mobile | Desktop