2014 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 14-14
Pct. .500
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 7-3
Neutral 0-6
Matches 28
Kills per set 12.33
Hitting % .170
Assists per set 11.43
Blocks per set 1.99
Service Aces per set 1.53
Digs per set 15.08
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Wed., Aug. 27 Green & Gold Match # W, 3-2 Final
 
September
Thu., Sep. 04 Minn. Duluth L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 05 vs. Upper Iowa @ Houghton, MI L, 3-2 Final
  Keweenaw Classic
Sat., Sep. 06 vs. Bemidji St. @ Houghton, MI L, 3-1 Final
  Keweenaw Classic
  vs. Winona St. @ Houghton, MI L, 3-1 Final
  Keweenaw Classic
Fri., Sep. 12 at Northwood (MI) * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 at Lake Superior St. * W, 3-0 Final
  LSSU VB/SB 40th Anniversary Reunion
Thu., Sep. 18 at Cedarville L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 19 at Lake Erie * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 at Ashland * W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 23 Michigan Tech * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 26 Hillsdale * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Findlay * L, 3-1 Final
 
October
Fri., Oct. 03 at Malone * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 04 at Walsh * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 10 Ohio Dominican * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 Tiffin * W, 3-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 13 Wis.-Parkside L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 17 vs. Rockhurst @ Aurora, Ill. L, 3-1 Final
  GLVC vs. GLIAC Crossover
Sat., Oct. 18 vs. Wis.-Parkside @ Aurora, Ill. L, 3-0 Final
  GLVC vs. GLIAC Crossover
  vs. Lewis @ Aurora, Ill. L, 3-1 Final
  GLVC vs. GLIAC Crossover
Fri., Oct. 24 at Grand Valley St. * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 at Ferris St. * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 28 at Michigan Tech * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 31 Wayne St. (Mich.) * W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Saginaw Valley * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 07 Lake Superior St. * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 08 Northwood (MI) * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Nov. 12 Saginaw Valley % L, 3-0 Final
  GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

Sponsors