2014 Volleyball Schedule: Northern Mich.

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-11 .476 10-2 .833 Lost 5 4-3 6-2 0-6

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Wed Aug. 27 Green & Gold Match
W, 3-2 Final
September
Thu Sep. 4 Minn. Duluth
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Fri Sep. 5 vs. Upper Iowa @ Houghton, MI
Keweenaw Classic
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 6 vs. Bemidji St. @ Houghton, MI
Keweenaw Classic
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Winona St. @ Houghton, MI
Keweenaw Classic
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 12 at Northwood (MI) *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Video  
Sat Sep. 13 at Lake Superior St. *
LSSU VB/SB 40th Anniversary Reunion
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 18 at Cedarville
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 19 at Lake Erie *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Sep. 20 at Ashland *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Tue Sep. 23 Michigan Tech *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 26 Hillsdale *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Sep. 27 Findlay *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
October
Fri Oct. 3 at Malone *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Oct. 4 at Walsh *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Fri Oct. 10 Ohio Dominican *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Video  
Sat Oct. 11 Tiffin *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Oct. 13 Wis.-Parkside
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Fri Oct. 17 vs. Rockhurst @ Aurora, Ill.
GLVC vs. GLIAC Crossover
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 18 vs. Wis.-Parkside @ Aurora, Ill.
GLVC vs. GLIAC Crossover
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Lewis @ Aurora, Ill.
GLVC vs. GLIAC Crossover
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 24 at Grand Valley St. *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Oct. 25 at Ferris St. *
3:00 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Tue Oct. 28 at Michigan Tech *
7:00 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Fri Oct. 31 Wayne St. (Mich.) *
5:00 PM Live stats   Video  
November
Sat Nov. 1 Saginaw Valley *
4:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Fri Nov. 7 Lake Superior St. *
5:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Sat Nov. 8 Northwood (MI) *
4:00 PM Live stats   Video  
iCalendar RSS Feed

Sports Awards & Trophies
Sports Awards & Trophies

View: Mobile | Desktop