2017 Northern Michigan Volleyball Schedule

Overall 14-6
Pct. .700
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 3-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 8-3
Matches 20
Kills per set 13.25
Hitting % .224
Assists per set 12.36
Blocks per set 2.89
Service Aces per set 1.48
Digs per set 15.32
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Northwest Mo. St.
@ Big Rapids, Mich.
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Quincy
@ Big Rapids, Mich.
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Upper Iowa
@ Big Rapids, Mich.
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Missouri Western St.
@ Big Rapids, MI
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mary
@ Houghton, Mich.
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Minn. Duluth
@ Houghton, Mich.
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Cloud St.
@ Houghton, Mich.
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bemidji St.
@ Houghton, Mich.
N
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Saginaw Valley *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lake Superior St. *
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
Michigan Tech *
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Northwood *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ferris St. *
A
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Grand Valley St. *
A
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Tiffin *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Ashland *
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Rockhurst
@ Aurora, IL Midwest Region Crossover
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Walsh
@ Aurora, IL Midwest Region Crossover
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
McKendree
@ Aurora, IL Midwest Region Crossover
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
Purdue Northwest *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
4:30 PM
Davenport *
H
Fri Oct 27
at
7:00 PM
Lake Superior St. *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Saginaw Valley *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
5:00 PM
Michigan Tech *
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
5:00 PM
Ferris St. *
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
4:30 PM
Northwood *
H
* Conference

Sponsors