2 NCAA National Championships

16 NCAA Tournament Appearances

2019 Northern Michigan Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Add to Calendar
September
Thu Sep 05
vs
Mary
@ at Michigan Tech Keweenaw Volleyball Classic
5:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
Upper Iowa
@ at Michigan Tech Keweenaw Volleyball Classic
11:00 AM
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
Southwest Minn. St.
@ at Michigan Tech Keweenaw Volleyball Classic
5:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Minn.-Crookston
@ at Michigan Tech Keweenaw Volleyball Classic
5:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Davenport
@ at University of Indianapolis USI Invitational
12:30 PM
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Minn. St. Moorhead
@ at University of Indianapolis USI Invitational
4:30 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Saint Leo
@ at University of Indianapolis USI Invitational
11:30 AM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Gannon
@ at University of Indianapolis USI Invitational
4:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 20
at
Grand Valley St. *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Davenport *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
at
Michigan Tech * ^
7:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Ferris St. * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Northwood *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
at
TBA
Conference Crossover Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Oct 19
at
TBA
Conference Crossover Tournament
TBA
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Purdue Northwest *
8:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Parkside *
3:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Michigan Tech * ^
4:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Northwood *
4:30 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division