2019 Northern Michigan Volleyball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
August
Wed., Aug. 21 vs. Glen Oaks Community College # W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Northern Mich. # 4:00 PM
  Green/Gold Scrimmage
 
September
Thu., Sep. 05 vs. Mary @ Houghton, MI W, 3-2 Final
  Keweenaw Volleyball Classic
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. Upper Iowa @ Houghton, Mich. L, 3-1 Final
  Keweenaw Volleyball Classic
  vs. Southwest Minn. St. @ Houghton, Mich. L, 3-1 Final
  Keweenaw Volleyball Classic
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Minn.-Crookston @ Houghton, Mich. W, 3-2 Final
  Keweenaw Volleyball Classic
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. Davenport @ Indianapolis, Ind. L, 3-0 Final
  UIndy Invitational
  vs. Minn. St. Moorhead L, 3-2 Final
  UIndy Invitational
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Saint Leo L, 3-1 Final
  UIndy Invitational
  at Gannon W, 3-0 Final
  UIndy Invitational
Fri., Sep. 20 at Grand Valley St. * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Davenport * W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 at Michigan Tech * ^ L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 27 vs. Lake Superior St. * ^ L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Saginaw Valley * ^ L, 3-2 Final
 
October
Fri., Oct. 04 at Ferris St. * ^ L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at Northwood * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 11 vs. Ashland * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Wayne St. (Mich.) * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 18 vs. Mo.-St. Louis @ Indianapolis L, 3-1 Final
  Conference Crossover Tournament
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Ill.-Springfield @ Indianapolis, IN W, 3-2 Final
  Conference Crossover Tournament
  at Cedarville L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 25 at Purdue Northwest * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at Parkside * W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Michigan Tech * ^ L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 08 vs. Northwood * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Ferris St. * ^ L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 15 at Saginaw Valley * ^ L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at Lake Superior St. * ^ W, 3-0 Final
  Senior Day
Wed., Nov. 20 at Ashland % W, 3-2 Final
  GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Michigan Tech % @ Big Rapids, Mich. L, 3-0 Final
  GLIAC Semifinal
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event